Meet The Team

Neil Williams

Neil Williams

Director

01248 714259

neil@tynlon.co.uk

Nicola Davies

Nicola Davies

Sales Manager

01248 714259

nikky@tynlon.co.uk

David Ames

David Ames

After Sales Manager

01248 714259

Lliwen Owen

Lliwen Owen

Sales Administrator

01248 714259

lliwen@tynlon.co.uk

 

Lee Cottam

Lee Cottam

Sales Consultant

lee@tynlon.co.uk

 

01248 714259 

Sion Evans

Sion Evans

Sales Consultant

sion@tynlon.co.uk

01248 714259

Clare Curtin

Clare Curtin

Product Specialist

clare@tynlon.co.uk 

Danny Connolly

Danny Connolly

Service Advisor

danny@tynlon.co.uk

01248 714 259

Leon Bell

Leon Bell

Service Advisor

leon@tynlon.co.uk

01248 714259

Tony Latham

Tony Latham

Parts Advisor

01248 714259

parts@tynlon.co.uk

Jane Jones

Jane Jones

Parts Advisor

01248 711114

Dewi Ellis

Dewi Ellis

Master Technician

David Edwards

David Edwards

Master Technician

Owain Baum-Jones

Owain Baum-Jones

Technician

Tony James

Tony James

Technician

Jack Ryan

Jack Ryan

Apprentice

Jordan Jones

Jordan Jones

Apprentice

Andrew Wood

Andrew Wood

Valetor

Ian Ellis

Ian Ellis

Valetor

David Lum

David Lum

Valetor