Meet The Team

Neil Williams

Neil Williams

Director

neil@tynlon.co.uk

01248 714259

Nicola Davies

Nicola Davies

Sales Manager

nikky@tynlon.co.uk

01248 714259

David Ames

David Ames

After Sales Manager

david@tynlon.co.uk

01248 714259

Sion Evans

Sion Evans

Sales Consultant

sion@tynlon.co.uk

01248 714259

Dale Jones

Dale Jones

Sales Consultant

dale@tynlon.co.uk

01248 714259

Lee Cottam

Lee Cottam

Sales Consultant

lee@tynlon.co.uk

01248 714259

Clare Curtin

Clare Curtin

Product Specialist

clare@tynlon.co.uk

01248 714259

Lliwen Owen

Lliwen Owen

Sales Administrator

lliwen@tynlon.co.uk

01248 714259

Danny Connolly

Danny Connolly

Service Advisor

danny@tynlon.co.uk

01248 714259

Leon Bell

Leon Bell

Service Advisor

leon@tynlon.co.uk

01248 714259

Tony Latham

Tony Latham

Parts Advisor

parts@tynlon.co.uk

01248 714259

Jane Jones

Jane Jones

Parts Advisor

parts@tynlon.co.uk

01248 711114

Dewi Ellis

Dewi Ellis

Master Technician

 

 

David Edwards

David Edwards

Master Technician

 

 

Owain Baum-Jones

Owain Baum-Jones

Technician

 

 

Tony James

Tony James

Technician

 

 

Jack Ryan

Jack Ryan

Apprentice

 

 

Jordan Jones

Jordan Jones

Apprentice

 

 

Andrew Wood

Andrew Wood

Valetor

 

 

Ian Ellis

Ian Ellis

Valetor

 

 

David Lum

David Lum

Valetor