Meet The Team

Neil Williams

Neil Williams

Director

neil@tynlon.co.uk

01248 714259

Nicola Davies

Nicola Davies

Sales Manager

nikky@tynlon.co.uk

01248 714259

David Ames

David Ames

After Sales Manager

david@tynlon.co.uk

01248 714259

Clare Curtin

Clare Curtin

Sales Consultant

clare@tynlon.co.uk

01248 714259

Sion Evans

Sion Evans

Sales Consultant

sion@tynlon.co.uk

01248 714259

Dale Jones

Dale Jones

Sales Consultant

dale@tynlon.co.uk

01248 714259

Lliwen Owen

Lliwen Owen

Sales Administrator

lliwen@tynlon.co.uk

01248 714259

Lee Jones

Lee Jones

Service Advisor

leejones@tynlon.co.uk

01248 714259

Anthea Evans

Anthea Evans

Service Advisor

anthea@tynlon.co.uk

 

01248 714259

Mike Edwards

Mike Edwards

Sales Assistant

01248 714259

Tony Latham

Tony Latham

Parts Advisor

parts@tynlon.co.uk

01248 714259

Jane Jones

Jane Jones

Parts Advisor

parts@tynlon.co.uk

01248 711114

Dewi Ellis

Dewi Ellis

Master Technician

 

 

David Edwards

David Edwards

Master Technician

 

 

Owain Baum-Jones

Owain Baum-Jones

Technician

 

 

Tony James

Tony James

Technician

 

 

Jordan Jones

Jordan Jones

Apprentice

 

 

Andrew Wood

Andrew Wood

Valetor

 

 

David Lum

David Lum

Valetor