Meet The Team

Neil Williams

Neil Williams

Director

neil@tynlon.co.uk

01248 714259

Nicola Davies

Nicola Davies

Sales Manager

nikky@tynlon.co.uk

01248 714259

David Ames

David Ames

After Sales Manager

david@tynlon.co.uk

01248 714259

Sion Evans

Sion Evans

Sales Consultant

sion@tynlon.co.uk

01248 714259

Clare Curtin

Clare Curtin

Product Specialist

clare@tynlon.co.uk

01248 714259

Dale Jones

Dale Jones

Sales Consultant

dale@tynlon.co.uk

01248 714259

Lliwen Owen

Lliwen Owen

Sales Administrator

lliwen@tynlon.co.uk

01248 714259

James White

James White

Product Specialist

james@tynlon.co.uk

01248 714259

Anthea Evans

Anthea Evans

Service Advisor

anthea@tynlon.co.uk

01248 714259

Lee Jones

Lee Jones

Service Advisor

leejones@tynlon.co.uk

01248 714259

Tony Latham

Tony Latham

Parts Advisor

parts@tynlon.co.uk

01248 714259

Jane Jones

Jane Jones

Parts Advisor

parts@tynlon.co.uk

01248 711114

David Edwards

David Edwards

Master Technician

 

 

Dewi Ellis

Dewi Ellis

Master Technician

 

 

Owain Baum-Jones

Owain Baum-Jones

Technician

 

 

Tony James

Tony James

Technician

 

 

Osian Hughes

Osian Hughes

Apprentice

Jordan Jones

Jordan Jones

Apprentice

 

 

Andrew Wood

Andrew Wood

Valetor

 

 

Gavin Freeman

Gavin Freeman

Valetor

David Lum

David Lum

Valetor