Meet The Team

Neil Williams

Neil Williams

Director

neil@tynlon.co.uk

01248 714259

Nicola Davies

Nicola Davies

Sales Manager

nikky@tynlon.co.uk

01248 714259

David Ames

David Ames

After Sales Manager

david@tynlon.co.uk

01248 714259

Dale Jones

Dale Jones

Sales Consultant

dale@tynlon.co.uk

01248 714259

James White

James White

Sales Consultant

james@tynlon.co.uk

01248 714259

Jason Coe

Jason Coe

Sales Consultant

jason@tynlon.co.uk

01248 714259

Clare Curtin

Clare Curtin

Product Specialist

clare@tynlon.co.uk

01248 714259

Daniel Penfold

Daniel Penfold

Service Advisor

daniel@tynlon.co.uk

01248 714259

Tony Latham

Tony Latham

Parts Advisor

parts@tynlon.co.uk

01248 714259

Jane Jones

Jane Jones

Parts Advisor

parts@tynlon.co.uk

01248 711114

Dewi Ellis

Dewi Ellis

Master Technician

 

 

David Edwards

David Edwards

Master Technician

 

 

Owain Baum-Jones

Owain Baum-Jones

Technician

 

 

Tony James

Tony James

Technician

 

 

Osian Hughes

Osian Hughes

Apprentice

Andrew Wood

Andrew Wood

Valetor

 

 

Gavin Freeman

Gavin Freeman

Valetor

David Lum

David Lum

Valetor